,
Message sent from:

School times and dates

School times

  • Access to the classrooms – 8.40am
  • Register closes – 9am
  • Morning playtime – 10.30am til 10.45am
  • Lunchtime – 12 noon til 1pm
  • End of School day – 3.15pm

REMAINING TERM DATES for 2017/18

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July

TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September to Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 25th July 2019

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search