Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September to Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 25th July 2019

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019/20

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September to Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 5th November to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Tuesday 25th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June to Wednesday 22nd July 2020